Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Wednesday January 9 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4245681
archived

On today's edition of The Fight Club Chicago we will be recapping the biggest stories in MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. We will be joined by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Strikeforce Lightweight Pat Healy stops by to preview his fight this Saturday for Strikeforce and the challenges leading up to the fight with Kurt Hollobaugh.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- Part one of our interview with former WWE Creative Writer and Owner of MLW Court Bauer stops by to recap WWE in 2012, The Rock and CM Punk from Raw on Monday and recap of MLW in 2012 and the future for MLW in 2013.

As always call in at 347-202-0780 with questions and comments for me or our guests.

Comments

 comments