Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tuesday January 8 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4221779
archived

We will back recapping all the news from the weekend including the Invicta FC 4 show from Saturday night. We will be joined by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Gegard Mousasi will join us to preview his fight against Mikey Kyle at the final Strikeforce show on Saturday.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- Fighthype.com Lead Writer Percy Ceawford will join us to recap Invicta FC 4 and talk about the history of Strikeforce

We will also be taking your phone calls, so call in at 347-202-0780 with any questions or comments.

Comments

 comments