Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Thursday January 3 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4216769
archived

We will be recapping the news of the day in the world of MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. On the show we will be joined by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Invicta FC 4 Headliner "Rowdy" Bec Hyatt talks about her main event fight against Carla Esparza at Saturday's show.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- Brian Hemminger from MMAMania.com and Ryan MicKinnell from Examiner.com will join us for a MMA Roundtable to recap 2012 in the world of MMA

We will be also taking your calls at 347-202-0780 with any questions and comments.

Comments

 comments