Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago Wednesday December 26

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4168549
archived

We will be back from the Christmas holiday with a great show as we recap the five days in combat sports. We will be joined by:

 

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Will Brooks will be previewing his fight coming up at Dream 18-Glory 4 on New Years Eve night.

8:50 ET/7:50 CS- UFC Middleweight Tim Boetsch joins us to preview his fight this Saturday against Costa Philippou at UFC 155.

9:20 ET/8:20 CST- UFC Middleweight Costa Philippou will join us to preview his fight against Tim Boetsch at UFC 155 on Saturday night.

And I will also be taking your calls throughout the show at 347-202-0780.

Comments

 comments