Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago, Thursday December 20

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.

Call in to speak with the host

h:397213
s:4161147
archived

We will be discussing what has been going on in the world of combat sports and pro wrestling the last two.

We will be joined by:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- UFC Middleweight Derek Brunson will be previewing his fight with Chris Leben at UFC 155 next Saturday and what led him to be the UFC from Strikeforce.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- MMA Fighter Carson Beebe will join us to talk about his new gym opening up with his brother, former WEC Bantamweight Champion Chase Beebe.

9:15 ET/8:15 CST- FightHype.com Writer Percy Crawford joins the show to break down the weekend that was in boxing and the latest in the sweet science and MMA.

9:35 ET/8:35 CST- BetweenTheRopes.com host Brian Fritz will join us to recap the banner week in pro wrestling.

Your calls are always welcome at 347-202-0780

Comments

 comments