Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago Wednesday December 12

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4134447
archived

Today on The Fight Club Chicago, Wednesday December 12, I will be joined by:

9:00 ET/8 CT-  Former UFC Featherweight Mark Hominick will join us to discuss his retirement announcement he made yesterday.

9:20 ET/8:20 CT- UFC Lightweight Yves Edwards comes back onto the show to recap his win at UFC on Fox 5 this past Saturday.

10:00 ET/9:00 CT- ESPN Chicago MMA/Boxing Analyst Ray Flores will join us to recap UFC on Fox 5 and Manny Pacquiao/Juan Manuel Marquez IV.

 

Comments

 comments