Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The POWER Lunch: IFA WEEKEND

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The Divine Prince

The Divine Prince

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Divine Prince.
h:47489
s:4949223
archived

The POWER Lunch: Ifa Weekend

Coming together and

supporting each other in Ifa

Saturdays at 1:00pm Eastern, Noon Central

11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 6:00pm Nigeria

Live Call-in: +1.347.215.8967

The time is now, to pick ourselves up and be the best we can be. We can be of no help to our brothers and sisters if we are of no help to ourselves. We come from different houses, iles, and temples, yet we unite in the strength and wisdom of Ifa.

The POWER Lunch is produced by

Divine Prince Ty Emmecca

Ifa Weekend is hosted by

Awo Ojelola Ajani Ifasakin

With Co-host

Iya Osunyoyin Ifawemimo

 

Be the Blessing You Wish to Receive! Ase.

Comments

 comments