Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ifa WEDNESDAYS Ojelola Ifasakin Osebiile Lejuba Ifa

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
The Divine Prince

The Divine Prince


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Divine Prince.

Ojelola Ifasakin and Osebiile Lejuba Ifa

Ojelola Ifasakin is the Awo, founder, presiding priest at Osebiile Lejuba Ifa and will be on The POWER Lunch with Brother Divine Prince Ty Emmecca, Hoodoo Voodoo Obeah Bokor. Wednesdays beginning February 1st, 2012 at Noon, Central Time; 1:00pm, Eastern; 11:00am, Mountain, 10:00am, Pacific. We will discuss the significance and relevance of Odu Ifa and the Orisa, in the journey toward proper destiny. If you are unable to connect for the live show, please use the link to login and hear the archived recording, any time following an hour after the live broadcast.