The Divine Prince

The Divine Prince

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Divine Prince.

The POWER Lunch: Ojelola Ifasakin and Osebiile Lejuba Ifa

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-8967

Ojelola Ifasakinand Osebiile Lejuba Ifa

Ojelola Ifasakin is the Awo, founder, presiding priest at Osebiile Lejuba Ifa and will be on The POWER Lunch with Brother Divine Prince Ty Emmecca, Wednesdays beginning February 1st, 2012 at Noon, Central Time; 1:00pm, Eastern; 11:00am, Mountain, 10:00am, Pacific. We will discuss the significance and relevance of Odu Ifa and the Orisa, in the journey toward proper destiny. If you are unable to connect for the live show, please use the link to login and hear the archived recording, any time following an hour after the live broadcast.

Ire Aiku, Ire Aje, Ire Alaafia. Asure Iwori'wofun. Ase o!
Tags:
Hoodoo Voodoo Santeria Ifa Yoruba
Voodoo New Orleans Hoodoo
Hoodoo Obeah Bokor
Ojelola Ifasakin and Osebiile Lejuba Ifa
Hoodoo Central
h:47489
s:2850797
archived

Comments

 comments