That Crazy Cool Chick

3 Crazy Chicks Chit Chat

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Chat live with 3 Crazy Chicks Noelle (@craziicoolchick) Erin (@lcjmommy) TM (@TMDiscussions) Join us on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 4pm eastern/3pm central/2pm mountain/1pm pacific

On-Demand Episodes

We'll be talking about Jewelry In Candles. There's only 6 days left to join our team for free! http://www.jewelryincandles.com/store/thatcrazycoolchick

Got anything you would like to talk about?? Call us and let's chat!

Cyber bullying is a growing problem, and we feel it would be a good idea to talk about it! It affects way too many of us!

We are having a special show to let Mama K tell her side of the story

Let's talk about S-E-X! Do you have a question you're afraid to ask anywhere else? Do you want some advice about how to spice things up in the bedroom? Anything goes on today's show!

We will be talking about children who are in the custody of someone other than their biological parents. What are the circumstances surrounding their situation? Do the children know the whole truth about their situation? How old were they... more

This week's topic comes from a blog post that I wrote almost a month ago and is also slightly influenced by CoCo in the Ham's live show from last week. What is your definition of cheating? Do you think it's possible to have feelings for more... more

Over the weekend, 16&Pregnant "star" Nikkole Paulun felt it was necessary to post a link on twitter to my mugshot from December 2012. Although I briefly recapped the situation on The Real Teen Mom Talk Live, I will be going in depth... more

Comments

 comments