Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BDSIR NETWORK: The Sports Authority And Other Stuff!

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
BDSIR NETWORK

BDSIR NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BDSIR NETWORK.
h:118481
s:7755099
archived

his week on The Sports Authority and Other Stuff we will be giving an update on NBA free agency. Also, we will discuss this past week in baseball and Tiger Woods throwback weekend! Join us at Tuesday at 7p Pacific, 9p Central and 10p Eastern. CALL IN AT 347-637-3859!!!!! Don't forget to press #1 to let us know you want to be on the show.

Comments

 comments