Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BDSIR NETWORK: The Sports Authority And Other Stuff! NBA TALK BOXING AND MORE!

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
BDSIR NETWORK

BDSIR NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BDSIR NETWORK.
h:118481
s:7738639
archived

This week on The Sports Authority and Other Stuff we will be giving our post NBA draft thoughts. Also, we will be discussing the updated MLB standings and NBA free agency? Join us at Tonight at 7p Pacific, 9p Central and 10p Eastern. CALL IN AT 347-637-3859!!!!! Don't forget to press #1 to let us know you want to be on the show.

Comments

 comments