Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BDSIR NETWORK: The Sports Authority And Other Stuff! NBA FINALS NHL TALK NBA

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
BDSIR NETWORK

BDSIR NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BDSIR NETWORK.
h:118481
s:7720417
archived

This week on The Sports Authority and Other Stuff we will be discussing the NBA Championship & the NHL's Stanley Cup Champions. Also, for the upcoming NBA draft we will do a mock top 10. We will also give an MLB update. Join us at Tuesday at 7p Pacific, 9p Central and 10p Eastern. CALL IN AT 347-637-3859!!!!! Don't forget to press #1 to let us know you want to be on the show.

LIFE IS NOT OVER. IN MOST CASES IT'S JUST THE START. WELL LET US IMPACT YOUR WEEK WITH A TALK SHOW DEALING WITH THE REAL WORLD. REAL TALK, REAL LIFE IN THE EVER SO REAL WORLD. COREY G & PARIS WECLOME YOU INTO THE BARBERSHOP TO TALK THE ONLY WAY PEOPLE LISTEN TO AND THAT'S REAL! ?Every Thuesday Night from 9:30-10:30 PM ET call in and share 347-637-3859

Comments

 comments