Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2014 Year end Review and Awards

  • Broadcast in Sports
Tha Boxing Voice Radio Show

Tha Boxing Voice Radio Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tha Boxing Voice Radio Show.

Fighter of the Year: Sergey Kovalev, Terence Crawford, Manny Pacquiao, Gennady Golovkin, Saul Alvarez, Miguel Cotto, and Orlando Salido


Fight of the Year: Mathysse vs. Molina, Crawford vs. Gamboa, Salido vs. Kokietgym, Provodnikov vs. Algieri


Trainer of the Year: Freddie Roach, Abel Sanchez, John David Jackson, Bryan Mclntyre


Knockout of the Year: Lee vs. Jackson, Froch vs. Groves 2, Klitschko vs. Pulev, Mathysse vs. Molina, Golovkin Geale


Prospect of the Year: Errol Spence, Artur Beterbiev, Felix Verdejo, Julian Williams, Diego De La Hoya, Oleksandr Usyk, Anthony Joshua



Comeback of the Year: David Lemieux, Andy Lee, Miguel Cotto, Orlando Salido, 


Event of the Year: Froch vs. Groves 2, Mayweather vs. Maidana 2, Pacquiao vs. Bradley 2

We will with out a shadow of a doubt be taking live calls on air from you the voice of the people. Call 646-478-3068 to voice your opinion, remember you can voice your opinion in writing by becoming part of the team and writing for the site contact Joe Habeeb at Theboxingvoice@yahoo.com Be sure to subscribe to us on YouTube and Blogtalk in order to receive one email a few minutes before we go live. Stay up to date on the sport you love by following us on Twitter @Thaboxingvoice for the most recent news in the boxing world.