Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"The Words in RED" - Secrets of the Sacred Texts

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Bigbagstudios

Bigbagstudios

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bigbagstudios.
h:10546
s:6228399
archived

WORLD PREMIERE - "The Words In Red"

In some editions of the New Testament, specifically the first four chapters  -Matt, Mark, Luke & John- the words spoken by Yeshua (Jesus) are in RED.
The Words In RED contain something VERY SPECIAL if [and only IF] you know how to interpret them, called "The Plan Of Salvation"... and, with the shape of the world today who couldn't use some Salvation?
NO prior Biblical knowledge is necessary. In fact, coming to this table with a blank slate is preferrable.
This BRAND NEW Show, from The TGTS Radio Network features both former hosts of "The Greatest Talk Show": Marco*, a Messianic Jew holding three Ministerial certificates
and Founder; The House of the Risen Son in Boulder, CO & Antonio...a brilliant up and coming Minister in his own right, with over 60 combined years in Broadcasting & Ministry.

We're asking for your assistance  by picking out a Scripture and calling it in to us DURING the show:
March 22nd, 2014 @ 8PM Pacific / 9PM Mtn / 10PM Central / 11PM Eastern
The call in # to speak with the host (347) 324-3445
We of course are focusing on The New Testament -first four chapters- however we will field questions on chapters St. Paul wrote also, and Genesis, if you wish.

We GUARANTEE ONE Thing:
"You won't look at the New Testament the same after even hearing ONE episode, which is good, since after tonight there will still only be ONE episode."  -Marco*

Comments

 comments