TGAPHtvRADIO

TGAPHtvRADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
WE ARE BACK!!!...Come join us for hard hitting shows and great topics!!

On-Demand Episodes

5-7PM(PST) 8-10PM(EST) 1-3AM(UK) TGAPHtvRADIO Welcomes Neil DuShane of www.APCRP.org (The Arizona Cemetary Research Project). Along with his team of Volunteers, Neil locates lost and historic grave locations throughout the... more

Join Jan Allen Dr "J" The Squatch Tech and his Co-Host for some hard talk about the Bigfoot and there adventures in the search for evidence!!

TGAPHtv Welcomes David Lowery, The Paranormal Highwayman...

Join Jan Allen Dr "J" The Squatch Tech and his Co-Host for some hard talk about the Bigfoot and there adventures in the search for evidence!! EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 5-630PM(PST) 8-930PM(EST) 1-230AM(UK)

Join Jan Allen Dr "J" The Squatch Tech and his Co-Host for some hard talk about the Bigfoot and there adventures in the search for evidence!! EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 5-630PM(PST) 8-930PM(EST) 1-230AM(UK)

TGAPHtvRADIO Is proud to have as our special guest The Chicago Paranormal Detectives team featuring Ron Fabiani. 5-7PM(PST) 8-10(EST) 1-3AM(UK)

Join Jan Allen Dr "J" The Squatch Tech and his Co-Host for some hard talk about the Bigfoot and there adventures in the search for evidence!! EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 5-630PM(PST) 8-930PM (EST) 1-230AM(UK)

TGAPHtv's Jeff Grunow and Barry Doyle On the Road to a local residence in Avondale AZ on a private Investigation...Alot of claims by the residence and the torment needs to stop!!.. Come along as we talk about why we are going to this... more

Join Jan "Dr J" Allen The Squatch Tech and his Co-Host , Marcus "The Sasquatch" Holloway, for some hard talk about the Bigfoot and there adventures in the search for evidence!! EVERY MONDAY NIGHT 5-630PM(PST)... more

TGAPH.tvRADIO Welcomes Mike Davies,Renowned Medium from the UK. 5-7PM(PST) 8-10PM(EST) 1-3AM(UK)
Show Extras

Comments

 comments