Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Launch Countdown - I AM SHAMAN!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TempleofBalance.

Join Lee-Anne Peters as she prepares to launch her fourth paperback in 18months!

I AM SHAMAN: Let go and allow flow - is part I of the Ascension Mastery Series.

Lee-Anne will share snippets from the book, as well as a SHAMAN inspired meditation and perhaps a special offer for listeners!

The Ascension Mastery Series is a journey which is represented by different archetypical aspects / phases / essences. This is based on my personal experience, however I have been told that this is a typical journey that many walk.

As we u
nderstand this journey and the different phases / aspects of them, we can then fine tune the archetype, embody it and expand further.

For this series the archetypes (books) are focused around:
* Phase / book I - The SHAMAN - Earth, letting go, awakening, learning.
* Phase / Book II - The GODDESS - Water, self love, appreciation, creating our life.
* Phase / Book III - The WARRIOR - Air, the truth seeker, breaking down illusion, personal power embodying.
* Phase / Book IV - The ALCHEMIST - Fire, refining of one's energy, transformation, abundance.
* Phase / Book V - The UNITY - Spirit, bringing all energies together as One.

All archetypes merge together on this journey. Each enhancing each other and contributing to the whole.

EMBODY the SHAMAN in the first part series - I AM SHAMAN: Let go and allow flow!

~ Lee-Anne Peters

Book Pre orders are now open at www.ascensionmasteryseries.com