Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shekinah Glory Outreach Deliverance Ministry Sunday Evening

  • Broadcast in The Bible
  • 0 comments
TeleChurch

TeleChurch

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TeleChurch.
h:16975
s:3192209
archived

Shekinah Glory Outreach Deliverance Ministry Sunday Evening Service Elder Kernell M. Hunt Sr. From Stone Mt. GA. Will be our guest speaker. Service will start promptly at 4 PM Pacific, 6 PM Central & 7 PM Eastern. Order of Service is subject to change as the Holy Ghost leads. You will be Ministered the Word of God, and will be blessed! Join us from the comfort of your home via our many Ministry venues listed below:  TeleChurch Ministry Talkshoe - Phone # 1-724-444-7444 ID 110910 Link http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/110910 TeleChurch Ministry Blog Talk Radio - Phone # 1-661-449-1459 Link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/telechurchtothenations You may leave your Prayer request at sgodministry@aol.com or call our Ministry voice mail at 1-866-205-6871 Ext. 2

 

Comments

 comments