Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

God is asking for the yes! Team Leader Pastor Dorothy Parker

  • Broadcast in The Bible
  • 1 comment
TeleChurch

TeleChurch

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TeleChurch.
h:16975
s:2201935
archived

Join us tonight on Telechurch,with Pastor Dorothy Parker there is a word of encouragement for you. " it will bless you in the midst of all you are going through. Times: 5PM PST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Call in number 218 862-1437 Access Code 175036# You can also join us via talk Shoe TeleChurch To The Nations talk shoe Number: (724) 444-7444 Call ID: 97020 http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/97020

Comments

 comments