DrMoiraTaylor

DrMoiraTaylor

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DrMoiraTaylor.

Teen Talk with Dr Moira

  Broadcast in Psychology

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-7150

Teens you now have a place to call in and ask any questions about any problem you may have. This is your place and space to talk out any thing that is causing you stress and sleeplessness. No matter what it is you can call and ask me anything!!!! No parents, teachers, or others to keep you from speaking your mind!!! You can call me and we can and will discuss anything that is on your heart and mind!!! NO Subject is off limits!!! No matter what it is you can talk about it here. If you feel like you are not being heard, I promise I am listening!!! Call me each week and lets talk it out. If you feel like you do not have one person to listen to you? I am here!!! You can call me and we will discuss your problem and find a solution!!!! Call me each Sunday night at 10 pm CST, 8 pm PST and 11 pm EST and we can chat!!!! Hope to hear from you tonight!!!!! This your space and place Teens to talk it out!!!!

Tags:
Suicide
Bible or Religion
Sexuality
Homosexuality
GLBT
h:452369
s:4865839
archived

Comments

 comments