Teens4Palin

Teens4Palin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Teens4Palin.

Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio

  Broadcast in Politics Conservative

Call in to speak with the host

Please join me this Friday, at our new time of 4PM PST (6PM Central OR 7PM Eastern) for the return of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. I will be discussing the latest news in politics including but not limited to The Gulf Oil Spill, the Border Patrol shooting incident, the results of the recent elections, Tea Party members being assulted , and much more.
Tags:
Teens
4
Palin
Conservative
American
h:112472
s:1100075
archived

Comments

 comments