Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Teens4Palin

Teens4Palin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Teens4Palin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112472
s:1036157
archived
Please join me this Friday, at our new time of 4PM PST (6PM Central OR 7PM Eastern) for another edition of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. I will be discussing the latest news. This will include the Time Square Car Bombing Attempt, the latest news on the GOP, and the latest news on Sarah. I will be taking call-ins periodically through out the show so please call in if you wish. Call-In Number: (646) 727-1349

Comments

 comments