Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio

Call in to speak with the host

h:112472
s:1028066
archived
Teens4Palin

Teens4Palin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Teens4Palin.
Please join us on 4/30/10 for another edition of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. On this episode I will be talking about all the different (major) Pro Palin & Pro Conservative Organizations, what their missions are, and how they are benefiting Sarah Palin AND/OR the conservative movement. Possible Guest is Greg Mangum. Greg Mangum is the founder & Chairman of the Young Conservative Politician Coalition of America. Show Starts at 3PM PST (5PM Central OR 6PM Eastern) Call-In Number: (646) 727-1349

Comments

 comments