Teens4Palin

Teens4Palin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Teens4Palin.

T4P Blog Talk Radio

  Broadcast in Politics Conservative

Call in to speak with the host

Join me this Friday at 3PM PST (5PM Central OR 6PM Eastern) for this edition of T4P Blog Talk Radio. Guest Host it T4P Admin Steven Stransky. It will be debate styled show. Where myself (republican) will give my opinion & Steven (democrat) will give his opinion. We will debate many subjects from health care, to tea partier's, to Sarah Palin testifying at the trial of the man who hacked her email in 08.
Tags:
Sarah
Palin
teens
republican
conservative
h:112472
s:1012407
archived

Comments

 comments