Teens 4 Palin

Teens4Palin

United States, EnglishPolitics

Official Blog Talk Radio show for Teens 4 Palin. Teens 4 Palin is a social network for Teens who support Sarah Palin. On Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio we will discuss the latest news in politics, the latest news on Sarah Palin, debate , and more! First show date is 4/16/10 @ 3 PM PST.

On-Demand Episodes

01:00

Please join me this Friday, at our new time of 4PM PST (6PM Central OR 7PM Eastern) for the return of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. I will be discussing the latest news in politics including but not limited to The Gulf Oil Spill, the Border... more
01:00

I will be talking about the AZ Immigration bill and my part in the "Boycott LA" movement. I will PROVE this bill is NOT racist & I will also PROVE the bill does NOT allow any type of racial profiling what so ever. Any free time I will use to... more
01:00

Please join me this Friday, at our new time of 4PM PST (6PM Central OR 7PM Eastern) for another edition of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. I will be discussing the latest news. This will include the Time Square Car Bombing Attempt,... more
01:00

Please join us on 4/30/10 for another edition of Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio. On this episode I will be talking about all the different (major) Pro Palin & Pro Conservative Organizations, what their missions are, and how they are... more
01:00

Join me this Friday at 3PM PST (5PM Central OR 6PM Eastern) for this edition of T4P Blog Talk Radio. Guest Host it T4P Admin Steven Stransky. It will be debate styled show. Where myself (republican) will give my opinion & Steven... more
01:00

This is the First Teens 4 Palin Blog Talk Radio Show! I am your host, Lee Ogilvie. (The Founder of Teens 4 Palin.) We will be discussing the latest news on Sarah Palin, the latest T4P news, and the latest news in politics. I will be taking call... more

Comments

 comments