Team Lesbians

Team Lesbian

United States, EnglishWomen

We're here to discuss the issues and news that effect us all within the lesbian community...politics, stereotypes, equality, fashion..the list goes on...

On-Demand Episodes

00:30

Would it be a deal breaker for you if your partner was ready for that next step and you found that you weren't? Last Thursday, we looked into moving in & marriage. Tonight we're looking into the sexual desires of the bedroom. If your... more
00:30

Would it be a deal breaker for you if your partner was ready for that next step and you found that you weren't? Tonight we're looking into marriage and moving in...for example, if your girlfriend asked you to move in with her on several... more
00:30

Would it be a deal breaker if you dated a stud that wanted to carry a child? If so, why? Tonight we will discuss this topic and the ill concieved notions that are found within the lesbian community. Tonight @ midnight EST, 11pm Central, 10 MST,... more
00:06

A short episode that discusses upcoming changes and events at Team Lesbians! We're back on Blog Talk and our first regularly scheduled show will be on Feb 3 @ 12am EST. www.teamlesbians.com www.twitter.com/teamlesbians... more
00:15

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! --------------------------------------- It's Thanksgiving Day and we're going to dive in deep and explore what we have to be thankful for. To share your input, call in and speak with us or tweet your thoughts to... more
00:31

Do you only date women within your race or do you prefer to branch out? If you don't date outside of your race, do you have issues with those that do? We'll discuss this tonight @ 12am (EST), 11pm (CST), 10pm (MST), 9pm (PST).
00:31

Yung Crusay, a 24 year old lesbian musician and model straight out of Texas will be live on the air with us. We'll be discussing her career, controversy, artist beef, love + personal life, goals, dreams, and everything else. One thing is for... more
00:30

What do you do when you realize your girlfriend is in love with someone else? We'll look into this topic tonight @ midnight EST, 11pm Central, 10 MST, and 9pm PST. REMEMBER: If you have no interest in speaking with us on air,... more
00:30

The members picked the show, and the lucky topics are: - Bisexual studs - Straight women that are attracted to studs. Should be interesting. ;) REMEMBER: If you have no interest in speaking with us on air, please listen to us... more
00:30

Tonight we'll discuss lesbians & careers and the impact that their careers may have on a relationship. REMEMBER: If you have no interest in speaking with us on air, please listen to us through our Blog Talk page. Do not call the guest... more

Comments

 comments