Team Lesbian

Team Lesbian

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Lesbian.

Deal Breakers – Engagement, Moving in & Marriage

  Broadcast in Women

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-3010

Would it be a deal breaker for you if your partner was ready for that next step and you found that you weren't?

Tonight we're looking into marriage and moving in...for example, if your girlfriend asked you to move in with her on several occasions and you weren't ready, would that be cause to end the relationship? What if you didn't get along with the parents of your partner...does that equate to a deal breaker? If she’s ready for marriage and you’re not?  What then?

You get the point...we'll be discussing this in detail on this show.  Be sure to catch part 2 of the deal breakers mini series "Deal Breakers: Sexual Escapades" on Sunday December 10, 2012 @ 12AM EST, 11PM CST, 10PM MST, and 9PM PST.

Tags:
Marriage
Relationships
Love
Lesbian
Advice
h:311823
s:4347205
archived

Comments

 comments