Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Deal Breakers: Studs & Children

  • Broadcast in Women
Team Lesbian

Team Lesbian


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Lesbian.

Call in to speak with the host


Would it be a deal breaker if you dated a stud that wanted to carry a child? If so, why?  Tonight we will discuss this topic and the ill concieved notions that are found within the lesbian community.

Tonight @ midnight EST, 11pm Central, 10 MST, and 9pm PST.

*If you do not want to call in to speak with us, remember you can leave your questions and comments for the show on Twitter or www.teamlesbians.com/btrquestions.htm