Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interracial Relationships:Does race make a difference to u?

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Team Lesbian

Team Lesbian

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Lesbian.

Call in to speak with the host

h:311823
s:4026375
archived

Do you only date women within your race or do you prefer to branch out?  If you don't date outside of your race, do you have issues with those that do?  We'll discuss this tonight @ 12am (EST), 11pm (CST), 10pm (MST), 9pm (PST).

 

Comments

 comments