Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Relationships: Loving someone that loves someone else.

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Team Lesbian

Team Lesbian

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Lesbian.

Call in to speak with the host

h:311823
s:4010471
archived

What do you do when you realize your girlfriend is in love with someone else?  We'll look into this topic tonight @ midnight EST, 11pm Central, 10 MST, and 9pm PST.

 

REMEMBER: If you have no interest in speaking with us on air, please listen to us through our Blog Talk page.  Do not call the guest number. 

We know that when you call in, the recording states to press 1 to speak with us and to be placed in the call queue, or to just stay on the line to listen.  THAT DOES NOT WORK.  Whether or not you press 1, you WILL be placed in our call queue.

Comments

 comments