Real Talk with Pastor Ray - "Bullet Proof Marriages"

Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6654589
archived
Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

More times than not, single people have more advice for married couples or individuals, when it comes to how they should handle situations in their marriage.   How many times have you heard a single person say to their married friend, “I wouldn’t put up with that” or even go as far as saying, “You just need to leave”?

A single friend is not the only element of possible marital destruction.  There are also issues of money, career, children and even extended family situations that can interrupt the harmony of a marriage. 

On this episode of “Real Talk with Pastor Ray”, we’re going to discuss putting the armor on and how to “Bullet Proof” your marriage.

Wednesday, July 9, 2013

9:00pm Pacific/ 11:00pm Central/ 12:00 Midnight Eastern

You’re welcome listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen live from your computer or through the HTTR App, and join the chatroom conversation.   

*Sponsors: Shades of Afrika and SPMG Media

*Download the HTTR App at: www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

*For more information regarding Hot Topics Talk Radio: www.hottopicstalkradio.com

Comments

 comments