Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

Who We Used to Be: Our Fall from Grace

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6465215
archived

Have you ever reminisced on who we used to be?

More often than not, we are looking back at the way things used to be.  We find ourselves saying like, “Things were easier back then”, or “When we were kids, things were so much simpler”. 

Well, on this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to address the issues of the changes in ourselves and our belief system.  This discussion is to take a look at the elements of “who we used to be”, and how we get back to the foundation that is essential for ourselves, our children and the generations to come. 

Our special guest, Legendary Hip-Hop Artist, Author and Lecturer, MC El Bee will be sitting in with us to discuss the issues of who we’ve become, and the solutions to getting back to “Who We Used To Be”.

Join us on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

9:00pm Pacific/ 11:00pm Central/ 12 Midnight Eastern

We invite you to listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer, or on the HTTR App, and join the chatroom conversation.

*Hot Topics Talk Radio is sponsored by: Shades of Afrika (Corona), Paloma Investigative Services and SPMG Media.

*Download your FREE HTTR App:  www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

*About Hot Topics Talk Radio

 

Comments

 comments