Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

The Substance of You: Have You Really Found YOU

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

Some may think self-substance may be related to the material things that have been acquired or  the goals they’ve obtained. But this show is about SELF-SUBSTANCE… MORAL CHARACTER

There are people who have devoted their time, energy and money into creating themselves. Their lives revolve on being someone who they are not.  But do they really know themselves?  Are they able to invite someone into their life when they really don’t know who they are - let alone, looking for that REAL person with whom they are entering a relationship?

On this episode of “Real Talk with Pastor Ray”, we’re going to discuss the issues of looking within yourself, and finding what makes you, YOU?  

Join us on Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 9:00pm Pacific/ 11:00pm Central/ 12 Midnight Eastern

We invite you to listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer, or on the HTTR App, and join the chatroom conversation.

*Hot Topics Talk Radio is sponsored by: Shades of Afrika (Corona), Paloma Investigative Services and SPMG Media.

*Download your FREE HTTR App:  www.blackvibes.com/hottopicstalkradio

*About Hot Topics Talk Radio

Tags:
Pastor Ray Williams
Talk Back with Pastor Ray
Morals
Character
Moral Substance
Integrity
Finding You
Hot Topics Talk Radio
Toni Breedlove
Rollin Dee
Yvonne Baker
Jerry Kelly
h:244457
s:6438175
archived

Comments

 comments