The Threat of the BLACK MAN

Broadcast in Current Events

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6314341
archived
Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

If you are a black man, it is highly likely that most of you have experienced or heard of crossing paths with a white counterpart on the streets, that she/he will either clutch their purse, or cross the street to avoid your presence.  What makes a black man so threatening that the cycle of discrimination, assassination of his being and character, begins as early as birth? 

On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we’re going to take you into two areas.  One, where we will interview up and coming R&B Artist, Ray Singleton, who is also a college student, and discuss his music career and “The Threat of the Black Man” from an artist's and college student's perspective.  We’ll also play excerpts of an exclusive Hot Topics Talk Radio interview with a young man who is serving time in Albany, NY. Was this young man's destiny determined because of the color of his skin?

Please join us for this very provocative topic: 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 9pm PST/11pm CST/12 Midnight EST

You can listen and comment live-on-air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.  

*Hot Topics Talk Radio is sponsored by Shades of Afrika (Corona) and Paloma Investigative Services.

View Video Promo: HERE

Comments

 comments