Homosexuality: From the Pews to the Pulpit

Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:6047461
archived
Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

“Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it is abomination. ~~ Leviticus 18:22 (KJV)

For some, this topic may be uncomfortable.  And for some, the thought has crossed their minds when we speak of homosexuality in relation to Christianity and the Church. 

When you sit in the pews on Sunday morning, is it apparent that the person sitting on either side of you is gay or lesbian?  What about the man or woman who so eloquently leads the choir? 

While you sit in earnest and anticipation to hear God’s word on Sunday morning, have you ever thought that the man delivering the message may be gay?  

Well, on this episode of ‘Talk Back with Pastor Ray’, he and special guest, Bishop Avery Kinney will tackle the issues of homosexuality in the church, “From the Pews to the Pulpit”.

Join us for this highly charged and controversial topic on Wednesday, February 12, 2014.

9:00pm PST/ 11:00pm CST/ 12Midnight EST

Listen live by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.  

Comments

 comments