Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

Why Do Men __________?: Women Ask The Tough Questions

  Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

Why Do Men __________?: Women Ask The Tough Questions

We’re approaching the end of 2013, and the end of the season for Hot Topics Talk Radio, so on this episode we’re going to keep it light. 

On this episode, we’re going to put the guys in the hot seat.  We’re opening up the lines for the ladies to ask the men ANYTHING!  So ladies, throw your questions out to the men about:

  • Love
  • Relationships
  • Sex
  • Marriage
  • Children

So join us for our last show of 2013 for this fun and enlightening show on Wednesday, December 18, 2013 at 9pm PST/11pm CST/12 Midnight EST.

Call LIVE-ON-AIR to (646) 200-3148. Or join listen online and join the chatroom conversation.

We look forward to spending our last show of the season with you, and can’t wait to hear the questions from the ladies! 

**HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM THE ENTIRE HOT TOPICS TALK RADIO TEAM**

 

Tags:
Men
Tell All
Questions
Women
Relationships
marriage
Sex
Single Parenting
h:244457
s:5822955
archived

Comments

 comments