Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

Punished Because of Your Ex & Has Marriage become Obsolete?

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

Another exiting two part episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio!!!

On the first hour, we're going to tackle questions that most people have about their relationships.  There are times we have all wondered why our significant other responds to certain situations in our relationship with less than favorable results.  Could it be that they have experienced certain situations with their former lover that is now spilling over into the current relationship? 

Well, we're going to examine the question, "Am I Being Punished Because of Your Ex?"

In the second hour, we're going examine the reasons why more single people are turning away from marriage.  A lot of us are quite aware that the rate of marriage is dropping, and there are reasons for this decline.  We're going delve into the question, "Has Marriage Become Obsolete?"

Join us on Wednesday, July 24, 2013

9pm PST/ 11pm CST/ 12Midnight EST

To listen and comment live on-air from your phone, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation. 

Another HOT show!!!

 

Tags:
relationships
marriage
ex girlfriend
ex boyfriend
love
h:244457
s:5166021
archived

Comments

 comments