EXCLUSIVE - The Ray Gage Story: A Father's Rights

  • Broadcast in Dads and Family
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:4006199
archived

Picture a father playing with his children, laughter and giggles; the goofy things that are shared between a father and his babies, and above all, the love.  Or he’s cooking dinner after a long day at work, and his children’s day at school and they sit down to share that meal and discuss their day.  And what about tucking them into bed after the homework is done… These are some of the scenes you can imagine when you think of a single father who nurtures and cares for his children.

Now, flip your imagination to him fighting for his children’s safety, and being caught up in a legal battle with the children’s mother, only to end in them being taken away to an unknown place for many years.

On this special episode, I will delve into the heart breaking story of Ray Gage of Truf Bros. Radio, and his experiences of being separated from his children for many years against his will. We will discuss the end result and where the relationship stands today with his children.

I invite you to join me for a special edition of Hot Topics Talk Radio on Monday, November 19, 2012 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST. 

To call in live on-air, dial (646)200-3148 or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation at:  . 

This show will pull at your heart strings.

Comments

 comments