Hot Topics Talk Radio

Hot Topics Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio.

TEACHERS SLEEPING WITH STUDENTS...

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

TEACHERS SLEEPING WITH STUDENTS...

More and more we continue to hear about teachers who are having sexual relationships with their students. 

What's going on in the mind of a teacher who feels there is no sexual boundry when it comes to their minor students.

Please join me to discuss this extreme violation...

Friday, August 24, 2012 at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET.

The live on-air call in number is: (646)200-3148

 

Tags:
Students
Teachers
Sex
violation
minors
h:244457
s:3660231
archived

Comments

 comments