This week only! Saturday Show!! - Tarot Readings with Luci

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Luci L

Luci L

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Luci L.

Call in to speak with the host

h:414913
s:4612331
archived

Saturday March 30, 2013

2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11 am PST 

 

This week I will be travelling on Sunday…so I’ll be doing the show on Saturday…LIVE from Ohio! Call in and let’s just do some readings!

Join me, Luci Leibfried as we do FREE 3 card Tarot mini readings, talk about what’s on your mind and chat with friends. 

Call in during the LIVE show at (347)826-9944 for your FREE mini reading! Lines fill up quickly so call in early!

To book a full reading please visit my website and check out my Facebook page! 

www.tarotreadingswithluci.com

www.facebook.com/Tarot.Readings.with.Luci

Comments

 comments