Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Changing your Path and Tarot Readings with Luci

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Luci L

Luci L

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Luci L.

Call in to speak with the host

h:414913
s:4385951
archived

 

Sunday March 10, 2013

2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11 am PST

When you get a reading from someone, no matter who it is…do you take what the reading says as the gospel truth? Do you accept what you are told with no questions? Believe it or not, there are many who do.  

The Tarot gives you a glimpse of where you are and where you can go. But it can be changed. You are the one in control…you ultimately make the choice to go down the path or not.

Let’s talk about how you can change the outcome of a reading…you can. It’s easy.  

Join me, Luci Leibfried as we do FREE 3 card Tarot mini readings, talk about what’s on your mind and chat with friends. 

Call in during the LIVE show at (347)826-9944 for your FREE mini reading! Lines fill up quickly so call in early!

To book a full reading please visit my website and check me out on my Facebook page! 

www.the-story-within.com

www.facebook.com/Tarot.Readings.with.Luci

 

Comments

 comments