Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tarot Readings with Luci

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Luci L

Luci L


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Luci L.

Call in to speak with the host


Take a break! Join me as we do 3 card Tarot readings, talk about what is on your mind and chat with friends. The focus is on you! Let's have some fun!

Let's see what the cards say about your situation. There is a story in the cards..it is the story within you. Let's see what the next chapter will be like,

I am Luci Leibfried, co host of Paranormal Review Radio. I am a Native American  and a Tarot reader with over 20 yrs of experience. If you'd like a more indepth reading, please visit my website and visit my facebook pages! 



Don't forget to join me and Anthony Agate every Friday night on Paranormal Review Radio at 10 pm EST / 9 p, CST / 7 pm PST