Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Update on Major Mental Illness Bill

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Lauren Tenney

Lauren Tenney

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lauren Tenney.
h:539089
s:9200849
archived

 CAll in number 6pm Pacific 7pm Mountain, 8 Centratl 9pm Eastern  267 521 0167

Late Night Returns From Summer Vacation to Welcome  Host Yvonne Smith & Guest VAL Marsh to update us on the Battle

Congress is out of Session but where are we now on the Mental Illness Bills. What is the Climate Around the USA

Also last 30 mins please call in and let us know what kind of Shows you would like to have on. Are there Heroes you know of or state updates. Please call and in 

Comments

 comments