Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE VOICE 4 THE VOICELESS (VOLUME 1, NUMBER 3): ANTWYNETTE HOUSTON

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
1YAHFearingMan EstX1969

1YAHFearingMan EstX1969

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 1YAHFearingMan EstX1969.
h:294079
s:10804271
archived

SEASON PREMIERE OF THE VOICE 4 THE VOICELESS ACTIVISM RADIO PLATFORM: On Monday, June 4th, 2018 at 7PM EST (6PM CST/4PM PST), the producer of The Babylonian Report© brings forth a new refreshing Blog Talk Radio Activism Platform called The Voice for the Voiceless©, It is a "think tank" initiative committed to allow the true activists who are on the battlefields within their communities to speak out regarding the harsh realities and social economic inequalities that we face in today's society and within our youth. Our special guest is the founder of the #JusticeForAntwynette, Activist Antwynette Houston from Louisville, KY as she speaks about her experience with police brutality (www.justiceforantwynette.com). Please call in at (515) 605-9874 or just click on the link below. Become a Voice 4 The Voiceless 2day! 

Comments

 comments