Talk, Teach, and Testify about the "Bitter Month" Cheshvan

1YAHFearingMan EstX1969

1YAHFearingMan EstX1969

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 884-8468

On Friday and Saturday, October 4th and 5th, 2013 (30 Tishrei 5774, 1 Cheshvan 5774) at 8 PM EST (7 PM CST) on Friday and 10AM EST (9AM CST) on Saturday, your Brother in YAH, ObhadYAH Renaldo Wade, will be talking, teaching, and testifying about the Hebraic Month of Marcheshvan (Bul) and what does it means to the Kingdom Citizens of YAHUAH. Please join us as we celebrate the Goodness of YAHUAH in Praise, Worship, Prayer, and with the Sound Doctrine of our Personal Savior, YAHuSha Ha'Mashiach. May YAH continue to bless and keep you. Omein. HalleluYAH! Shalum ahlekehim (Peace be unto you)!! Shabbat shalum.
Tags:
ObhadYAHU Renaldo Wade
The Hebraic Month of Cheshvan
Empowerment in the Spirit of YAH
Apostolic Training and Teaching
Spiritual Advancement
Broadcast in Spirituality
h:294079
s:5514499
archived

Comments

 comments