Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pet Grief TeleConference

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Talk2theAnimals

Talk2theAnimals

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk2theAnimals.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-9858

h:105725
s:5861487
archived

We never forget our beloved pets, no matter how long it has been since they departed.

It is painful when our pets are no longer with us and we are left behind to continue our life without their unconditional love and physical presence. We can discover  a void in our lives, which can be difficult to understand, much less accept.  Yet it is necessary we reach out and find healing for ourselves and our family – both human and animal. 

Tune in for our monthly no-cost Talk2theAnimals Pet Grief TeleConference, held the first Wednesday of each month at noon Eastern/11AM Central/10AM Mountain/9AM Pacific. Each month in this hourly TeleConference, we’ll talk about different aspects of pet grief and how it is different from grieving a beloved human. You’ll hear suggestions and resources to help you cope with your pet grief. Click here to register for the January TeleConference

By the way, every Thursday at 8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific join our #PetGrief chat on Twitter. Be sure to use the hashtag #PetGrief so I’ll see your tweets.  To find out more about our offerings, sign up for our newsletter, and watch for the ribbon cutting scheduled for January 20, 2014 on the new Talk2theAnimalsBlog

Remember, you don’t have to be alone in your grief. 

Comments

 comments