Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Chat with The Cat Expert, Darlene Arden

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Talk2theAnimals

Talk2theAnimals

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk2theAnimals.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-9858

h:105725
s:2694077
archived

It's the fourth Tuesday of the month, and you know what that means! Talk2theAnimalsRadio cat expert Darlene Arden is here to answer your cat-related questions. Make sure to call in with your questions, let Darlene help you and your cat!

Tonight, expert Shannon Benecke's weekly holistic pet wellness tip is about pets, the holidays and obesity.

Also with us tonight is guest colleague and animal communicator Coryelle Kramer. Coryelle and I will be talking about a free conference call we're hosting Wednesday January 4th, 2012
4PM EST / 3PM CST/ 2:00PM MT& 1PM PST
about learing animal communication. Join in for the fun and festivities tonight!

Comments

 comments