Talk2Q

Talk2Q

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk2Q.

Talk 2 @LaToshaLee

  Broadcast in Pop Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(323) 784-3650

A baby by an NBA player.  Rumors of being the mistress of Shaquille O'Neal.  Aspirations of being on a reality show.  If there's one show that you ever listen to on T2Q, then this one is it!

Miss LaTosha Lee will join the show on Tuesday, July 10th, at 10 PM EDT / 9 PM CDT / 7 PM PDT!
 
She will address all of the rumors that have swirled around her for the past three years about the nature of her relationship with Shaq.  She'll discuss her aspirations for being a TV star, her current career in modeling and juggling all of that as a single mom to a son.
 
I'll also ask LaTosha her opinion on reality TV women and what she could bring to the table if she got an opportunity to be on a show.
 
All of these things and more on the Talk 2 Q Radio Show!
 
Call (347) 202-0215 to join the show an talk to LaTosha Lee or join the interactive chat room at the attached link.
 
"Some things just need to be said."

www.Talk2Q.com

Tags:
reality show
basketball wives
drama
relationships
gossip
h:171695
s:3370165
archived

Comments

 comments