Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MAN ABOUT TOWN with Donn Carl Harper

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
Talk Wire Radio Network 2

Talk Wire Radio Network 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk Wire Radio Network 2.

Call in to speak with the host

h:368863
s:4246067
archived

 

 

Part 2 of Novelist and Personal Development Coach Dr. Victoria L. Johnson's conversation with our own Donn Carl Harper the 'Man About Town' is Wednesday, February 6, 2013! So call into the show 713.955.0806, with your questions!!!! Give them BOTH the support they deserve... 8 pm PST, 10 pm MST, 11 pm CST and Midnight EST Part 2 of Novelist and Personal Development Coach Dr. Victoria L. Johnson's conversation with our own Donn Carl Harper the 'Man About Town' is Wednesday, February 6, 2013! So call into the show 713.955.0806, with your questions!!!! Give them BOTH the support they deserve... 8 pm PST, 10 pm MST, 11 pm CST and Midnight EST Part 2 of Novelist and Personal Development Coach Dr. Victoria L. Johnson's conversation with our own Donn Carl Harper the 'Man About Town' is Wednesday, February 6, 2013! So call into the show 713.955.0806, with your questions!!!! Give them BOTH the support they deserve... 8 pm PST, 10 pm MST, 11 pm CST and Midnight EST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune in Wednesdays at 8 to 9pm PST, 11 to Midnight EST and 10 to 11pm CST, the call-in number is 713.955.0806 The show is interactive and Donn wants to hear from you!

Donn Carl Harper is an Actor, Director, Producer, a Relationship Expert and now a blog radio Talk Show Host who can now be heard weekly (every Wednesday at the times mentioned) on the Talk Wire Radio Network. His show is archived so if you miss one you can tune in and hear it again!


http://www.facebook.com/TalkWireRadioNetwork

Comments

 comments