Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MAN ABOUT TOWN with Donn Harper: Dr. Victoria Johnson

  • Broadcast in Blogs
  • 0 comments
Talk Wire Radio Network 2

Talk Wire Radio Network 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk Wire Radio Network 2.

Call in to speak with the host

h:368863
s:4216841
archived
"When There Are No More Tears: A Buddha’s Story of Love”

Dr. Johnson will be on ‘Man About Town’ w/Donn Carl Harper, on www.blogtalkradio.com Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 8 to 9pm PST, 11 to Midnight EST and 10 to 11pm CST, the call-in number is 713.955.0806 The show is interactive so call and congratulate her or ask her questions about the book.

Donn Carl Harper is an Actor, Director, Producer, a Relationship Expert and now a blog radio Talk Show Host who can now be heard weekly (every Wednesday at the times mentioned) on the Talk Wire Radio Network. His show is archived so if you miss one you can tune in and hear it again!

Don’t forget to come and listen to Dr. Victoria L. Johnson on ‘Man About Town’ w/Donn Carl Harper, . Set your clocks, phones and your computers for ‘Man About Town’ w/Donn Carl Harper and his guest Dr. Victoria L. Johnson, Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at the times listed above!


http://mcintoshandshobeyassociates.weebly.com/

Comments

 comments